Download Black Boots’ “Blacklist 003″ Mix


Summer may technically be over, but the latest edition of Black Boots‘ “Blacklist” mix series is hot to death. DAD premiered the second installment back in July, but there’s something about the third volume that has us bugging out. They only include a pair of their remixes, including their huge remix of “Wings,” but they also mix it up with cuts from Gesaffelstein, Calvin Harris, GTA, Sleepy Tom, and more. This mix is very remix-heavy, which is nothing but a good thing. Snap this one up ASAP.


01. Kill the Noise feat. Brillz and Minxx – Saturn (GTA Remix)
02. Mercer, The Prodigy – Breathe (Late Night Edition)
03. R3hab, Bassjackers – Raise Those Hands (Original Mix)
04. TJR – What’s Up Suckaz (Nom De Strip Edit)
05. Savoy – Make Me Feel Good (Black Boots Remix)
06. Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros – Jump! (Original Mix)
07. Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
08. Breach, Reece Low, Sleepy Tom – Jack’s Your Name (Henry Fong Mashup)
09. Deorro – Yee (Original Mix)
10. Major Lazer feat 2 Chainz, Mystic and Tyga – Bubble Butt (Dada Life Remix)
11. Rebecca & Fiona – Union (Sleepy Tom Remix)
12. Fay Boy Slim, Riva Starr – ESRR (Calvin Harris Remix)
13. Autoerotique – Asphyxiation (Botnek Remix)
14. Tom Swoon feat. Taylr Renee – Wings (Black Boots Remix)