Download Clockwork’s Guest Mix for Mixmag


For this week’s “Mix of the Week,” Mixmag has brought forth a new trek from RL Grime‘s house guise, Clockwork. We’re a little over a day before the Ultra Music Festival Weekend 2 kick-off, so if you need that recharge, let this mix kick your ass into high gear. Hell, he starts it off with Tiesto’s masterful remix of Zedd’s “Clarity,” and goes into a number of his own cuts, from “Surge” off of his recent Dim Mak EP to his remix of Congrock and Stereo Nation’s “Bless Di Nation.” While some producers are having a hard time trying to get their acts together in one genre, Clockwork is out here beasting in two. Easily.


1. Clarity (Tiesto Remix) – Zedd Ft. Foxes
2. Breaking Your Fall (Lucky Date Remix) – Danny Avila
3. Get Down (Original Mix) – Henry Fong & Landis
4. Ah Yeah! (TJR Edit) – Will Sparks
5. Tremor (Original Mix) – Clockwork
6. NYMSN (Original Mix) – Jewelz & Scott Sparks
7. Nobody Told You (GTA Remix) – Chris Lake
8. Where We Go (Original Mix) – D-Rashid & Blasterjaxx
9. Bless Di Nation Ft. Sean Paul (Clockwork Remix) – Congorock & Stereo Massive
10. Wakanda (Original Mix) – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
11. The Code (Original Mix) – Ummet Ozcan & W&W
12. Follow Me (Gregori Klosman Remix) – Sebjak
13. Centavo Incredible (Clockwork Bootleg) – Borgore & Carnage Vs. Foamo
14. Hooked (JWLS Remix) – Solidisco
15. Surge Ft. Wynter Gordon (Original Mix) – Clockwork