Download Dirty South Joe’s Guest Mix for Sway in the Morning


Last week, Dirty South Joe laced DAD with a great list of remixed love songs; this week, he stepped up to the decks on Shade45 to lace the Sway in the Morning show with a massive mix. Great Beach Boys remix to kick it off, with everyone from Baauer and Hucci to DJ Sliink and Zinc being dropped in this half hour mix. See why this guy is the king when he hit the decks.


Sway Intro
1. The Beach Boys – I Just Wasn’t Made 4 These Times (NEO FRESCO & GOJ!RA RMX)
2. Swizzymack – Drip
3. Baauer – Bublé Rap
4. Harvey Stripes X Juicy J X Baauer – Dolly On That Bublé (Morse Code Blend)
5. Drake – Started From The Bottom
6. Fat Trel – Started From The Bottom (Gleesh Mix)
7. 2 Chainz – Crack (Sliink Remix)
8. Charlie Traplin – Younga Dayz
9. Kendrick Lamar – Backseat Freestyle
10. Zinc – Forest Gate Funk
11. Baauer & Just Blaze – Higher
12. Hucci – Freezy
13. Ty Dolla $ign – Diggin’ feat Joe Moses
14. Future & Young Scooter – I’m Good
15. Young Scooter – Columbia / The Prodigy – Narayan (Steve Starks Remix) BLEND
16. Alex Young X The Hi-Yahs – So Much
17. Baauer – Harlem Shake (Sliink Remix)