Download D!RTY AUD!O’s “Dirty Podcast, Vol. 4″

Image via D!RTY AUD!O
Image via D!RTY AUD!O

D!RTY AUD!O is back for round four of his “Dirty Podcast” series, and brings Night Crime along for the ride. This tandem doesn’t even try to chill out. D!RTY AUD!O kicks off with “Turn Down For What” dumb early, while Night Crime drops a host of his own originals and remixes. It’s really a blessing to be living in an age where this “defining genres for what” ethos is alive. Let’s all just rage together… until we hit the festival, where everything is segregated. You know, because stages. Anyways, enjoy!


00:00 – 15:45
- Victor Niglio – Jiggy
- Hoodie – Mecanico (Corrupted Data Remix)
- Dj Snake ft. Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
- Baauer – Slip (Pickster Edit)
- Caked Up ft. Yultron – Dope Cookin’
- Deorro – Bootie In Your Face
- Mercer – Turn It Up
- Mercer – Supreme (D!RTY AUD!O Remix)
- Waka Flocka – MWZC (ProtoMASHUP)

15:45 – 30:20
- Night Crime – Fight Club (Original Mix)
- Night Crime – Warriors (Original Mix)
- Don Diablo feat. Angela Hunte – Lights Out Hit (Night Crime 2013 Bootleg)
- Garmiani vs Steve Aoki & Afrojack – Rumble Beef (Clockwork Mashup)
- Night Crime & Audiobot – Out With The Old (Original Mix)