Download FaltyDL’s FADER Mix


FaltyDL’s Hardcourage album is out now, and he recently spoke with FADER about the project, from the making of the album to where he got the title from. Dude’s got an interesting mind, but his track selection is deeper. He leads off with the beautiful “She Sleeps,” followed immediately by Martyn’s remix. Throw this journey, he features cuts fro Joy Orbison, Machinedrum, Four Tet, Toro Y Moi, and many others. Something for you primetime people out there.


1. FaltyDL, “She Sleeps”
2. FaltyDL, “She Sleeps (Martyn remix)”
3. Toro Y Moi, “Say That”
4. FaltyDL, “Finally Some Shit/The Rain Stopped”
5. Moire, “Lose It (Actress remix)”
6. Gerry Read, “Gibbon”
7. Bodhi, “Culture”
8. Joy Orbison, “Big Room Tech House Dj Tool-Tip!”
9. Mos Def, “Umi Says (Falty DL edit)”
10. FaltyDL, “Korban Dallas”
11. FaltyDL, “Uncea”
12. William Basinski, “Melancholia V”
13. Tim Heidecker, Eric Wareheim and James Murphy, “You Are In The Demon’s House”
14. Four Tet, “For These Times”
15. Visionist, “Control This”
16. Policy, “Look At Them”
17. Machinedrum, “Demvibez”
18. Braille, “Rise”
19. Darkstar, “Amplified Ease”