Download Imanos’ “Trap Nation” Mix


DJ Imanos gave us a fire mix back in March, and now he’s released an hour long mix called Trap Nation.  We already showed you a dope remix of Jay-Z’s “Dirt Off Your Shoulder” by Brillz and Z-Trip, but here’s the full tape. ETC!ETC!, gLAdiator, eSenTRIK, Aylen, What So Not, Stooki Sound, and a grip of others as he serves up 18 exclusive, never-heard-before remixes of artists from the Roc Nation roster.  The mix strings together a collection of remixed classic and current hip-hop jams into a hypnotizing flow you don’t find in trap all that often.


01. JAY Z – Dirt Off Your Shoulders (Brillz & Z-Trip Remix)
02. Willow Smith – Whip My Hair (ETC!ETC! Remix)
03. Timbaland Ft. Drake – Say Something (eSenTRIK Remix)
04. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Morten Breum Remix)
05. Shakira Ft. Kid Cudi Did It Again – (Wiggz N Wonz Remix)
06. Calvin Harris Ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (What So Not Remix)
07. Rihanna – Birthday Cake – (D∆VEN Remix)
08. Calvin Harris – Awooga (Slander Remix)
09. M.I.A. – Bad Girls (Nonsens Remix)
10. JAY Z – 99 Problems (Singularity Remix)
11. Rihanna – Rude Boy (Stooki Sound Remix)
12. JAY Z – Lucifer (Neon Mansion Remix)
13. M.I.A. – Boyz (gLAdiator Remix)
14. Wale Ft. Tiara Thomas – Bad (Yarin Lidor Remix)
15. Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson, D.O.E., Sebastian – The Way I Are (Aylen Remix)
16. Rita Ora – How We Do (Riton Remix)
17. Kylie Minogue – Slow (J-LAH Remix)
18. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Faustix & Imanos Remix)