Download L-Vis 1990′s FACT Mix


Hopefully you loved L-Vis 1990′s guest mix for B.Traits; it was a personal favorite of ours. This week, FACT invited the Night Slugs representer for a special mix, and he turns in another smashing performance. Not only does he go in on tracks like “Corpse” by Kingdom, but he’s rocking tracks from Jam City, Ikonika, Rushmore, and a number of forthcoming Night Slugs bits. Very necessary, and a great way to finish out a great day.


1. Unknown – Curmudgeon (Forthcoming NS Club Constructions)
2. Helix – Linn jam (Forthcoming Night Slugs CC)
3. Rushmore – Clapse (White)
4. MMM – Casiotone (MMM)
5. Pearson Sound – Crimson (Beat Ritual Mix)
6. NA – X-Treme Tremble (White)
7. Bobby Peru – Cold Blooded (White)
8. Kingdom – Corpse (Fade To Mind)
9. Ikonika – Backhanded Winners (Hyperdub)
10. DJ Assault – Vandalism (Jack Murphy Edit) (White)
11. Macabre Unit – Dem No ready
12. Jam City – How We Relate to The Body (Helix Bootleg) (White)
13. Rushmore – Bloodlines (White)
14. Jam City – Untitled (Forthcoming NS Club Constructions)
15. Mike Q – Is it all (White)
16. Manare – Riddle (Clek Clek Boom)
17. Frak – 777 (Borft)
18. Egyptrix – Water (Forthcoming Night Slugs)
19. L-Vis 1990 – Acid Workout