Download Mr. Vega’s Mix for Fingers On Blast


Mr. Vega is one half of Sazon Booya, but it seems like he’s been putting in a lot of work on his own, and this mix for Fingers On Blast showcases that. He drops a number of his own tunes in this, swinging from trap to moombahton to electro, including his forthcoming Rot10 single “Humans for Dinner.” Did you need something to really kick the weekend off with? You’ve found the right mix.


1. Phat Duece – Shit (Mr. Vega Remix)
2. Mr. Vega & David Heartbreak – Thai
3. Halograms – Make It Reign
4. Mr. Vega – Ratchet Ass On The Flo Ft Jay Romance
5. Mr. Vega – On The Grind Ft Jay Romance
6. Mr. Vega – I’m Livin’ Ft Jay Romance
7. Mr. Vega – Twerk It (VIP Trap Remix) Ft Jay Romance
8. ETC!ETC! & Protohype – Bad Boy Flow
9. Mr. Vega Ft Jay Jacob & Otis Clapp – Untitled (Dub Mix)
10. Mr. Vega – Humans For Dinner
11. Mr. Vega, DJEJ & MiniMaxX – Sexo Con Gatas
12. 2Deep & Ape Drums – Hit It
13. Sin Diesel – BowTie
14. Hybrid Heights – Make Some Noise
15. Trinidad James – One More Molly (Mr. Vega Remix)
16. Passon Pit – Carried Away (Dillon Francis Remix)
17. Rotten Ralphie – Hold The Light
18. Mr. Vega & O.M.F – Push Pit
19. Major Lazer Ft Busy Signal & Flexican – Bumaye (Watch Out For This)
20. Broederliefde – Maluku (Morrison’s Maluco Remix)
21. Trinidad James – Females Welcome
22. Kat Dahlia – Gangsta (Mr. Vega Remix)
23. $yrup – Woooo
24. Mr. Vega & Otis Clapp – Goes Down
25. Mr. Vega – Gettin ATB

(Fingers on Blast)