Download Trouble & Bass’ Guest Mix for Discobelle


Back when I started blogging, I had a small list of blogs that I followed, and in 2006, Discobelle was one of those sites that was definitely the bible for cool electronic music. They spanned a number of genres, and really knew their shit. Over the years, they morphed into a record label, and still provided a voice for the left of center beats that many of the larger spots weren’t putting on. They recently had a redesign of their site, and celebrated with this massive mix from recent 2013 Red Bull Music Academy Culture Clash winners Trouble & Bass. Lovely bounce in this one, with tracks from DJ Q, Damn Kids, AC Slater, Royal-T, and others getting dropped. Happy hour music.


1. Damn Kids – Tyledon
2. Underheadz – Check Dis
3. We Are Nuts – Bombaclat (DJ Q Remix)
4. DTL – Like It
5. TWRK & 4Korners – WORK (130 PUSHUP)
6. Youngstar – Pulse X (Slackk Remix)
7. Kill Frenzy Feat. DJ Funk – Make That Booty Clap (The Martin Brothers Remix)
8. Tony Quattro Feat. Doctor Jeep – Forth & Seek
9. Royal T – I Know You Want Me
10. Drop The Lime – Like Thunder (T&B Refix)
11. Lucent – Ripper
12. AC Slater – Donkey Shake
13. Tessela – Hackney Parrot
14. Petey Clicks & Whistles – Heckno
15. Decibel Feat. Flowdan – Skanks
16. Star Eyes – Purple Grape
17. Strange VIP – No One Left