Download xKore’s Never Say Die Guest Mix for Ministry of Sound Radio


xKore’s a name that hit our radar after remixing Sub Focus‘ “Falling Down.” It seemed like after that one exploded on the charts, his name hit the circuit, as he then got remixes signed by Viper Recordings, and the Foreign Beggars. He’s part of the multi-faceted “bass music” scene, and this guest mix for Never Say Die on Ministry of Sound Radio runs the gamut. He kicks off with Baauer’s “Yaow,” and touches everything from Kill the Noise to a personal DAD favorite, Mampi Swift’s “Gangster.”


1. Baauer – Yaow
2. Snarebox – Gap Track
3. Kill The Noise – Mosh it Up
4. Dismantle – Detonate
5. Borgore – Turn Up
6. Major Lazer – Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw x Yung Felix Remix)
7. TC – New Style
8. Major Lazer – Jah No Partial
9. Xilent – Boss Wave
10. Doctor P – Watch Out
11. TC – Where’s my Money (Caspa Remix)
12. 501 – Feel For You
13. The Prodigy – Smack my B*tch Up (Noisia Remix)
14. Son of Kick, Virus Syndicate & Foreign Beggars – EOW
15. The Prodigy – Firestarter (Alvin Risk Remix)
16. Dirtyphonics – Dirty (Metrik Remix)
17. Sub Focus – Timewarp VIP
18. The Prodigy – Take me to the Hospital (Sub Focus Remix)
19. Mampi Swift – Gangster
20. Engine Earz Ft Orifice Vulgatron – Rogue Status (xKore Remix)
21. Dirtyphonics – Walk in the Fire (Schoolboy Remix)
22. Twinz Beatz – Kronos
23. Deorro – Rock The Party (Exodus & Leewise Remix)
24. Zeds Dead – Rumble in the Jungle
25. xKore – The Saw
26. xKore – Diamonds
27. Modestep – Another Day (xKore Remix)