Download Fool’s Gold Radio for August 2013


A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs are back for the latest installment of their monthly Fool’s Gold Radio series. This month they drop a grip of tracks that we either love (like DJ Snake’s “It’s You” remix, Brenmar & DJ Fade’s “Outta Sight!,” or A-Trak’s “Trying to be Cool” remix), or producers that DAD truly fucks with, like Astronomar, DJ Sliink, AC Slater, and others. A great slice of dance music that will get us going, early.


1. Sleepy Tom – The Currency (FG Radio Intro Edit) [Fool's Gold]
2. Duck Sauce – It’s You (DJ Snake Remix) [Casablanca]
3. Nick Catchdubs feat IAMSU & Jay Ant – Bizness (Astronomar Remix) [Fool's Gold]
4. AC Slater – Donkey Shake [Trouble & Bass]
5. Bart B More – Napoleon [Owlsa]
6. Party Favor & Posso – Hit Da Flo
7. Hannah Wants – Oochie Bang [Get Twisted]
8. Thee Mike B & Rozay Rosenberg – Pun Intended
9. Tchami – Shot Caller [Fool's Gold]
10. Herve – Chronic [Cheap Thrills]
11. Dog Blood – Middle Finger Pt 2 (Millions Like Us Remix) [Owsla]
12. Brenmar & DJ Fade – Outta Sight!
13. KW Griff feat Porkchop – Bring In The Katz (.rar Kelly Remix)
14. Annie – Invisible [Pleasure Masters]
15. Le Youth – Cool (DJ Sliink Remix) [Ultra]
16. Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (A-Trak Remix) [Glassnote]
17. Para One – You Too [Marble]