Download Fool’s Gold Radio for September 2013


We’re only a week or so removed from hitting you with their August 2013 show, but A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs are back for September with the newest latest edition of Fool’s Gold Radio, featuring a grip of the flyest cuts. And some random bits. Like who besides Nick Catchdubs is dropping DJ Icey tracks in 2013? Dope shit, too. He also throws in a couple of bits from OWSLA, including A-Trak’s “Just A Beat” remix, alongside bits from Codes, Skream, Anna Lunoe, and many others. Solid afternoon romp for you (getting ready to) party people.


1. Sleepy Tom – The Currency (FG Radio Intro Edit) [Fool's Gold]
2. Jack Beats – Just A Beat (A-Trak Remix) [Owsla]
3. Stanton Warriors – Cut Me Up [Punks]
4. Savage Skulls & Douster – Bass Kick (Astronomar Remix) [Dim Mak]
5. DJ Icey – Let Go [Zone]
6. Kill The Noise – Mosh It Up (Henry Fong Remix) [Owsla]
7. Speaker Bomb – Fantastic Drop [Passenger]
8. Mike Cervello – Break [Rimbu]
9. Mason feat. Champagne Champagne – Peer Pressure (roeVy Remix) [Bad Life]
10. Codes – Get Busy [White]
11. Bixel Boys – Red October [Sweat It Out]
12. Yolanda Be Cool – Sweat Naked (Etienne De Crecy Remix) [Dim Mak]
13. Donna Summer – Love Is In Control (Chromeo & Oliver Remix) [Verve]
14. Skream feat. Sam Frank – Rollercoaster [Rinse]
15. Riton x Aaliyah – That Somebody [White]
16. Anna Lunoe – Breathe (Club Edit) [Fool's Gold / Ultra Music]
17. Aluna George – I Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) [Island]
18. Claude Von Stroke – Dood [Dirtybird]