Download Joris Voorn’s 2013 Year Mix

Image via Joris Voorn
Image via Joris Voorn

Tech house, techno, deep house…somewhere in there, there are solid distinctions between the three. I don’t mean this flippantly, but does any of that matter? Surely they matter in the course of conversation, but not when you’re grooving to Joris Voorn’s 2013 Year Mix. Featuring tracks from Tale of Us, Maya Jane Coles, Detroit Swindle, Guti, Huxley, Shadow Child, and more, this mix is really a beautiful treat.


Simple – Felt And Cognac – Apollo
Bonobo – Black Sands (Duke Dumont’s Grains Of Sand Reconstruction Edit) – Ninja Tune
Maya Jane Coles – Everything (Last Magpie Remix) – I/AM/ME
Son.sine – Upekah – Delsin
Moritz Von Oswald Trio – Blue Dub – Honest Jon’s Records
Mano Le Tough – A Thing From Above – Permanent Vacation
Hunter/Game – The Island – Last Night On Earth
Cockney Lama – Losing Like A Man (Stimming Remix) – Monique Musique
Guti – Hope – Defected
Chris Minus & Mr. V – The End – Play It Down
DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures – No One Gets Left Behind (Tiago Tragateiro’s Cosmic Remix) – Compost
DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures – No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) – Compost
Tale Of Us – Another Earth – M_nus
Deetron – Out Of My Head (KiNK Vocal Mix) – Music Man
Daniel Dubb – On On (Feelin High Dub) – DV8
Detroit Swindle – Sometimes – Tsuba
Dennis Ferrer – Mind Ur Step (André Hommen Remix) – Objektivity
Ame – Den Rtta feat Vulkano – Innervisions
Headless Ghost – SP3 – Royal Oak
Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane – D:vision
Sabb Cuartero – Don’t Kill My Vibe – Moon Harbour
Minilogue – Everything Is All You’ve Got – Cocoon
Kaehne – Remembering (Reggy Van Oers Remix) – CPH Undersound
Vedomir – Music Suprematism (Marcel Dettmann Remix) – Dekmantel
La Fleur – Nightflow (Kenny Larkin Drama Mix) – Watergate
Franco Cinelli – Highway – Esperanza
Hot Natured – Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Mix) – Hot Creations
Huxley – Little Things – Hypercolor
Breach – Jack (Acapella) – Dirtybird
Andhim – Hausch – Get Physical
Kölsch – Goldfish
Joris Voorn Ringo – Green
Rina Mushonga – Eastern Highlands – B2/Sony