Listen to Nicky Romero’s Yearmix 2013


You can’t fight it: the end of the year brings out the Yearmixes from many of the EDM community. Nicky Romero is no different; he took to his Protocol Radio program this week to bring forth his Yearmix, featuring a number of his own original tracks like “Legacy” with Krewella and “SOTU,” as well of remixes he’s done and a host of original beats from like-minded acts. Look back and rage on.


01 Stadium X ft. Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon
02 Kryder – Pyrmd
03 Nicky Romero Vs. Mark Knight – Still The Same Red Face (Nilson Bootleg)
04 John Dahlback – Nuke
05 Zedd ft. Haylay Williams – Stay the night (Nicky Romero Remix)
06 Michael Calfan – Falcon
07 Nicky Romero vs Daft Punk – Around Harder Symphonica (Nicky Romero Bootleg)
08 Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy
09 Nicky Romero vs Krewella – Legacy (Vicetone Remix)
10 Pelari – Rave
11 Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Fast Eddie – SOTU
12 Vicetone – Tremble
13 Don Diablo & CID – Prototype
14 Bassjackers – Zing
15 Merk & Kremont – Zunami
16 R3hab & Lucky Date – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)