Listen to Oliver’s Fixtape for Solé Bicycles


In the eighth installment of Solé Bicycle’s Fixtape series, Oliver gets added to what has already been proven to be quite a deep bench, joining Tropicool, The Knocks, Viceroy, and Goldroom, just to name a few. Oliver’s Solé Vol 8 kicks off with “Night is On my Mind,” a funky sample of the genius that was their Mechanical EP release earlier this month, and transitions seamlessly into a compilation of groove-inducing, bass-driven funktastic anthems that will leave you begging Solé for Vol 9. (Pleeeeease be Chris Malinchak)

But don’t take my word for it, get your fix below and keep an eye out for Solé, as well as their outstanding lineup of Fixtape talent.


Oliver – Night Is On My Mind
DJ Day – Beta (Recloose’s Hit It Quit It Edit)
Jimmy Edgar – Sex Drive (Jon Convex Remix) (Slow Edit)
Zombie Nation – Maingame
Miss Kitten – Come Into My House
Prins Thomas – Flau Pappadans 1
Daniel Avery – Water Jump
Grand Corporation – Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Instrumental)
Luna Circus – Once Upon a Time
Supernova – Energizer (Supernova 2013 Mix)
Chicken Lips – He Not In
Gesaffelstein – Video Exposition
Little Dragon – My Step
Paranoid London – Paris Dub 1
Eli Escobar – Work It
Scott Hardkiss – Come On Come On (Morgan Geist Remix)
Djedjotronic – Walk With Me
D.I.M. – Eternal
Eigo – Bring It
Noob – Freak People
Fake Blood – All In The Blink
Toni Toni Lee – Girl I Used To Know (Shazam Remix)
Robots With Rayguns (Feat. Patrick Baker) – Right Through Me