Listen to Spinnin’ Sessions Episode 001, Featuring Sander Van Doorn

Spinnin’ Records HQ has embarked on another part of their empire, the “Spinnin’ Sessions” podcast, which finds them dropping nothing but the biggest tunes for a half hour, then letting a guest DJ hit the decks for the second half. For this debut episode, they got none other than Sander Van Doorn to contribute a guest mix, while dropping fresh cuts from Alesso, Tiesto, Nicky Romero, and others.


1. Alesso Vs. One Republic — If I Lose Myself [Mosley]
2. Style Of Eye & Tom Staar — After Dark [Wall]
3. Cedric Gervais & Howard Jones — Things Can Only Get Better [Spinnin]
4. Ummet Ozcan & Dj Ghost — Airport [Spinnin]
5. Inpetto — Girls & Boys [Doorn]
6. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix) [Spinnin]
7. Nicky Romero — Symphonica [Protocol]

Guestmix Sander van Doorn
8 Sebjak & Marcus Schossow — Liceu [Size]
9 Moguai — Punkomat [Punx]
10 Sander van Doorn & DubVision — Into The Light [Doorn]
11 Promise Land — Gangster [Spinnin]
12 Julian Jordan — Ramcar [Spinnin]
13 Swanky Tunes & Eitro — We Know [Showland]
14 Ummet Ozcan — Here & Now [Spinnin]