Preview Mightyfools’ “Feel Good” EP


Dutch duo Mightyfools have an EP coming out next week on Steve Aoki‘s Dim Mak label. The three-track EP features three high energy house cuts with snarling electro stylings.  The EP is a follow up to their recently released Revealed Recordings cut “Ladykiller,” and again takes up a tougher edge as they march on to the big rooms.  The duo played multiple Miami Music Week events and have garnered support from David Guetta, Afrojack, Laidback Luke, Dada Life, Hardwell, Fedde Le Grand, Bingo Players, and Knife Party.

You should also check out the latest episode of their Worldwide Movement podcast, where they included their EP in full among some of the less-known yet equally deserving house tracks with numbers from John Dahlback, Dyro, Julian Jordan, Baggi Begovic, and Alvaro.


01. Walden vs Daft Punk – Mono Work (Mightyfools Mashup)
02. Alvaro – Pay Attention To The Drums
03. Mightyfools – You Win
04. Baggi Begovic ft Tab – Compromise
05. Maurizio Gubellini & Symo – Spank
06. Kyro & Bomber Feat. Blissando – Beacon (Lazy Rich & Hirshee Remix)
07. John Dahlback – Nuke
08. DJ Bam Bam, Alex Peace – Everybody Go Up & Down (Acapella)
09. Mightyfools – Style
10. Mightyfools – Feel Good
11. Autoerotique & Felix Cartal – The Alarm (Erick Rincon 8Ball Bootleg)
12. Denzal Park – Warp 13 (Dario Nunez Remix)
13. Phat Deuce & Big Makk – Batista
14. GTA, Diplo, Breach – Boy Lets Jack (Mightyfools Mashup)
15. Dyro – Leprechauns & Unicorns (Original Mix)
16. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
17. Julian Jordan – Ramcar
18. Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
19. Kairo Kingdom – Don’t Shake