Dusky Announces Fall North American Tour

dusky-bw2

Another hot name in the English electronic music renaissance, house duo Dusky has announced that they are bringing their sound to the states this fall. With releases on Anjunabeats, Anjunadeep, Crosstown Rebels, Breach‘s Naked Naked, Loefah‘s School, Will Saul’s Simple and Aus, and support from the likes of Above & Beyond, Disclosure, Sasha, Eats Everything, Kerri Chandler, Pete Tong, Damian Lazarus, Skream, and Maya Jane Coles, there’s no denying Dusky’s clout.  The duo will hit Montreal, Miami, Washington, DC, NYC, LA, and many other big cities across the continent. Grab your tickets now and peep “Mr. Man,” which was recently featured on Anjunadeep 05:

Monday 2nd September
Montreal @ Piknic Electronik

Thursday 5th September
Miami @ Treehouse

Friday 6th September
Washington DC @ U Hall

Saturday 7th September
NYC @ Verboten

Sunday 8th September
Burlington @ Metronome

Tuesday 10th September
Los Angeles @ DMS

Friday 13th September
San Francisco @ Monarch

Saturday 14th September
San Diego @ Bang Bang

Sunday 15th September
Mexico City @ Terraza

Wednesday 25th September
Phoenix @ Barsmith

Thursday 26th September
Albuquerque @ Effex

Friday 27th September
Denver @ Norad

Saturday 28th September
Seattle @ Decibel Festival

Sunday 29th September
TomorrowWorld