Flux Pavilion “Goes Live!” on January 31

flux-shades

To celebrate the release of his Blow the Roof EP, Flux Pavilion is teaming with The Warner Sound for a special live-stream of his London gig tomorrow afternoon at 4PM ET / 1PM PT (and for our overseas fam, that’s 9PM GMT). If you’ve seen Flux live, you know he’s going to bring an explosive live set, and we imagine many of his Blow the Roof tracks will get prominent play, among some other surprise cuts.

FP 300x600 Live Stream US Flux Pavilion Goes Live! on January 31