Watch Dirty South Talk About His Debut Album, “Speed of Life”

While it may not have been on our list of most anticipated albums, we’re still very excited about this release. Phazing Records man Dirty South is slated to release his debut LP, Speed Of Life, on March 5. Check out the video above to hear DS talk about his journey through music, his influences (Led Zeppelin?!) and hear multiple previews of the upcoming album!


1. Gods (feat. Ruben Haze)
2. Super Sounds
3. Until The End (feat. Joe Gil)
4. Champions
5. Sunrise
6. Your Heart (feat. Joe Gil)
7. Reset
8. Something Like You (feat. Rudy)
9. Sunset
10. Speed Of Life