Watch Steve Aoki’s 2013 Ultra Music Festival Weekend 1 Main Stage Set

Steve Aoki already uploaded his 2013 Ultra Music Festival main stage set from Weekend 1 to SoundCloud, but he has now thrown the full video of his set on YouTube. He premiered a lot of new tracks during this set, threw some cake, and crowd surfed on an inflatable. Basically, a normal, high-energy Steve Aoki experience.


01 ID – ID
02 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay – Singularity [DIM MAK]
03 Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence [MIXMASH]
04 The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up
w/ The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki – Warp 1.9
05 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Brahms [DIM MAK]
06 Steve Aoki & Knife Party – Piledriver (Fuck Off) [DIM MAK]
07 ID – ID
08 ID – ID
09 Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) [ULTRA]
10 ID – ID
11 ID – ID
12 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. Iggy Azalea – Beat Down[DIM MAK]
13 ID – ID
14 ID – ID
15 ID – ID

  • Taylor Hills

    terrible music / gross crowd

  • Ryan Hinckley Chandler

    I like how he stands there for about five minutes, then just plays around with the crowd as a prerecorded mix plays over

  • The Colonel

    It’s a sad scene when Aoki still attracts attention.